Due to Betty's recent illness, most of Betty's sites are limited to members only, and no new registrations for memberships will be accepted at this time.

Trans News ~ Headline News ~ Science News ~ Tech News ~ Paranormal & Aliens
Odd News ~ Betty's YouTube ~ My other channel

The more you give, the
more we can give back!
There has been,

Hits to Betty's
Pubs since
Sept. 30th, 2004

Author Topic: how a sissy was caught and tamed  (Read 41024 times)

frillibabi

• Mommy's Dearest
how a sissy was caught and tamed
« on: April 28, 2010, 12:06:26 PM »
Hope this belongs here!

I had been lodging at Mrs Carter’s house for about 4 months whilst I re-sat my first year at university. Mrs Carter was probably in her early 50’s and a fairly large well built lady. I wouldn’t really say we got on that well – she was quite old fashioned in her outlook and was constantly complaining about the state of my room, or how I had long I had occupied the bathroom. I suppose that part of her outlook on life was coloured by the fact that she was divorced – her husband had left her many years ago – and she’d had to bring up their 3 daughters on her own. She made a small income from a dress making business she operated from a workshop attached to her house and supplemented it by taking in the odd lodger like myself. Why didn’t I leave? Well the real reason for staying was not the accommodation, nor the food, or the rent. I could have fared better elsewhere in town, and indeed now wish I had. No the real reason was Mrs Carter’s youngest daughter, Emily, who still lived at home. She was about a year younger than me and whilst I never dared, I often wished I had the courage to ask her for a date. I heard it said that if you want to see what the girl will be like in 20 years look at her mother. Well in Emily’s case it was hard to see how that could be true. She was everything her mother wasn’t – slim, bubbly and very attractive. Perhaps the only thing she shared with her mother was her height. Boot