Due to Betty's recent illness, most of Betty's sites are limited to members only, and no new registrations for memberships will be accepted at this time.

Trans News ~ Headline News ~ Science News ~ Tech News ~ Paranormal & Aliens
Odd News ~ Betty's YouTube ~ My other channel

The more you give, the
more we can give back!
There has been,

Hits to Betty's
Pubs since
Sept. 30th, 2004

Author Topic: Chrissy's New Life (revised)  (Read 12230 times)

Karen West

• Mommy's Dearest
Chrissy's New Life (revised)
« on: January 01, 2017, 06:04:30 AM »
Dear readers,
After much correspondence with Betty I am able to get back into my account. I have revised this story, although most of the changes occur in the later parts of the story.

Chrissy's New Life Part 1

My name is Christopher Reilly. I woke up early this morning and quickly showered and dressed in my school uniform. I am a freshman at St. Mark’s Academy for Boys in Los Angeles, and, although my studies are progressing nicely; I am still homesick. It was November, and I have been away from home for over two months. I have always been an excellent student in grammar school and, from my earliest years, I have been something of a teacher's pet to the nuns at St. Stephen's.

I am called Chris for short. I am almost 13; my birthday is on the first day of the year. I am slight of build and shorter than all off the boys in my class. I have longish hair for a boy.

It was halfway down to my shoulders. I am a bit effeminate and have a girlish face. I was teased a bit about my appearance and manner. My puberty was late. My voice had not yet broken as many of the boys in my class had. Consequently, I took part in the choir and was told I had a heavenly voice.