Due to Betty's recent illness, most of Betty's sites are limited to members only, and no new registrations for memberships will be accepted at this time.

Trans News ~ Headline News ~ Science News ~ Tech News ~ Paranormal & Aliens
Odd News ~ Betty's YouTube ~ My other channel

The more you give, the
more we can give back!
There has been,

Hits to Betty's
Pubs since
Sept. 30th, 2004

Author Topic: A New Family Dynamic  (Read 66415 times)

CuddleBunns

• Super Sissy
A New Family Dynamic
« on: June 01, 2020, 06:57:58 PM »
Hello, Everyone! This is my first time ever posting here, so I just wanted to say how great it is to finally meet you all. I have been a long time lurker on this site but I finally decided to throw my hat into the ring and try writing a story myself. I hope you all enjoy it, and I welcome any and all constructive criticism as I am still trying to improve my writing skills and get better. Anyway, here's the story:

Nate had only been at college for three months before he was forced by the administration to leave. It was his fault really; instead of focusing on his studies like he should, he used his newfound freedom to go crazy. After multiple warnings about missing assignments, spotty attendence, and an investigation into underage drinking in his dorm, Nate was forced to leave school with his head held down and his tail between his legs. Furthermore, his whole family (or at least what was left of it) had been right about him this whole time. From the insistance that he form better study habits, to the teasing that he was not nearly confident enough to ask for help, their words echoed in his head as his step-sister Jessica, 10 years his senior, wordlessly drove him four hours back home to the very same place he'd so happily left a few months before.